Digital Artefact Project Pitch

Music Korner

For my digital artefact for BCM112 this semester, my project is a TikTok page called Music Korner. This project is aimed to immerse my audience in a world of Australian bands and artists, with regular posts entailing vinyl reviews, gig reviews, merch reviews even interviews with local artists.

By using my knowledge and passion for music, I hope to connect myself and my audience with new found love for artists in the local Wollongong area as well as further enrich people’s engagement with the music community, whether that be through support of streaming, attending shows, buying merch, or even just spreading the word of these amazing artists.

I’m super excited to get this project underway so don’t be shy, follow along below and who knows, you might find a new favourite artist. 

Project Pitch Video

Discover more from Kai Ahern

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started